Direct entry of fully vaccinated expats from countries facing travel ban by Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia’s Ministry of Foreign Affairs has issued directives to allow direct entry of fully vaccinated expatriates from countries facing travel ban, Saudi Gazette has learnt from diplomatic sources.

The diplomatic missions of the concerned countries have received the directive in this regard.

This will be applicable only to those foreigners who have left the Kingdom on exit and reentry visa after taking two doses of vaccine against coronavirus from Saudi Arabia.

Currently, the countries facing the travel ban are India, Pakistan, Indonesia, Egypt, Turkey, Argentina, Brazil, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, Ethiopia, Vietnam, Afghanistan and Lebanon.

سعودی عرب کی وزارت خارجہ نے ہدایات جاری کی ہیں کہ ٹریول بين کا سامنا کرنے والے ممالک سے مکمل طور پر ویکسین لینے والوں کو براہ راست داخلے کی اجازت دی جائے۔ یہ صرف ان غیر ملکیوں پر لاگو ہوگا جنہوں نے سعودی عرب سے کورونا وائرس کے خلاف ویکسین کی دو خوراکیں لینے کے بعد دوبارہ داخلے کے ویزا پر مملکت چھوڑ دی ہے۔ فی الحال سفری پابندی کا سامنا کرنے والے ممالک میں بھارت ، پاکستان ، انڈونیشیا ، مصر ، ترکی ، ارجنٹائن ، برازیل ، جنوبی افریقہ ، متحدہ عرب امارات وغيره شامل ہیں

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.